3 Ways to Make this Thanksgiving the Best One Ever -Thanksgiving Blog #6


We are on Day 6 of our Thanksgiving Blog Adventure.  Today’s blog comes from Danny Ray.  I had the pleasure of meeting him this past summer at Lake Ann Camp, and besides being an amazing magician, he has a real heart for God and is a very compelling speaker.  I hope you enjoy his post and will follow him as well.

14332760698_8d948b022c_c“Can you picture Noah’s face when he saw the first rainbow? He just spent the last year on a boat with his family. 365+ days with his family! A year with his daughter-in-laws and his soon to be cursed son, Ham! How much Bingo, Monopoly and Scrabble can one family play?”

[Read the full post here!]

 

We are in the home stretch! Tomorrow is our final post int he series, but you can still subscribe to all of these writers and enjoy their encouraging insights throughout the year!  It has been a blast being a part of this!

The Overboard Life – Joe Castaneda

The Musing of a Life – Bev Everett Landgrenen

The Real Life – Terry Porter

Be Extraordinary – Traci Castaneda

Making Life Beautiful – Becca Forrest

Relentless Growth – Tom Tanner

Danny Ray

Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Author: Tom Tanner

I'm a follower of Christ, husband, and father. Over the last few years I have been learning how to dig deeper into God's Word and letting it influence more of my life. As I learn, try, fail, and repeat in this process I am seeing God's hand more and more in my life and that of my family as well. This journey is long, hard, and at times a little lonely, but living a Relentless life for Christ has rewards that reach beyond me and my family. My prayer is that it brings God glory and leaves a legacy that will show His influence in my life.

I would love to hear your comments here or e-mail them privately to myrelentlessgrowth@gmail.com

